Header

Thursday, 5 November 2020, Opening of the Application Phase

Thursday, 14 January 2021, Closing of the Application Phase

Thursday, 28 January 2021, End of the Selection Process (distribution of the Nuremberg Moot Court Case and Team Number to all admitted Teams)

Thursday, 11 February 2021, Deadline for requests for clarifications of points of fact

Thursday, 18 February 2021, Publication of the answers to the clarification requests

Thursday, 18 March 2021, Deadline for submission of the Written Memoranda

Monday, 26 April 2021, Announcement of the results

Friday, 7 May 2021, Deadline to update Team Members' details on the Team's account

Monday, 5 July 2021, Opening Ceremony of the Nuremberg Moot Court 2021

Tuesday, 6 to Wednesday, 14 July 2021, Preliminary Round I

Thursday, 15 to Friday, 23 July 2021, Preliminary Round II

Monday, 26 and Tuesday, 27 July 2021, Last 16

Wednesday, 28 July 2021, Quarter-Finals

Thursday, 29 July 2021, Semi-Finals

Friday 30 July 2021, Finals and Awards Ceremony