End of the Written Phase of the Nuremberg Moot Court 2022


The written phase of the Nuremberg Moot Court 2022 has come to an end. 50 teams have been selected to advance to the Oral Rounds based on their results and equitable geographic representation. Kindly note that we only accepted three teams maximum per country.

Teams will receive their individual feedback sheet with their detailed scores shortly. Dismissed teams and their coach will also receive a certificate of participation.

Selected teams have until 16 May 2022, 23:59:59 CET to confirm their participation via their Team’s Account. They will be asked to upload a signed photo consent form, an official letter from their university, and to fill out a form regarding their role allocation for the Preliminary Rounds and other issues.

Teams Selected to Advance to the Oral Rounds


Addis Ababa University
Strathmore University
University of Benin
University of Pretoria


Bahria University Islamabad Pakistan
Bennett University
Campus Law Center, University of Delhi-New Delhi
De La Salle University
Denning Law School
East China University of Political Science and Law
Fateh Law Agency
Fudan University
Indus College of Law, Hyderabad, Sindh, Pakistan
Kharazmi University of Tehran
KIMEP University
Lyceum of the Philippines University-Cavite
National Law University, Jodhpur
North South University
Singapore Management University
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Universitas Diponegoro
Universitas Gadjah Mada
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
University of Colombo
University of Isfahan
University of Malaya



Monash University
University of Sydney



"Alexandru Ioan Cuza" University
BPP University
Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
Galatasaray Üniversitesi
Istanbul University
Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University
Jagiellonian University
Josip Juraj Strossmayer University of Osijek
Koç University
Maastricht University
Universität Bayreuth
University of Bologna
University of Cambridge
University of Eastern Piedmont
University of Oxford
University of Pécs
University of Warsaw

North America

Creighton University School of Law


South America

Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul