Finals and Awards Ceremony


The Finals will take place tomorrow, Friday 30 July, at 09:00 CEST.


Maastricht University v. Queen Mary, University of London


Raul Pangalangan (Presiding Judge)

Solomy Balungi Bossa

Ivana Hrdlickov√°

Adel Maged

Bertram Schmitt

Awards Ceremony:

The Awards Ceremony will take place at 12:00 CEST (Side Events Link). The Following Awards will be granted: First and Second Place, First and Second Best Speaker, Prosecution and Defence - Best Memorandum.


The Finals and Awards Ceremony will be livestreamed on our YouTube Channel.

The results of the Semi-Finals and the Finals Calendar of Hearings can be found below.